Chakra Health

The seven major chakras are an integral part of your subtle energy system and intertwined with your physical, mental and emotional health.

Here, you’ll find aromatherapy blends that speak to each particular chakra:

  • Root
  • Sacral
  • Solar Plexus
  • Heart
  • Throat
  • Third Eye
  • Crown

Each synergy blend aids in balancing your chakras and in turn, providing another avenue to better health on every level.

You’ll find rollerball bottles and aromatic mists to enhance balancing and cleansing each chakra.

How can I help you today?

Showing 1–12 of 19 results

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop